Re-prioritize

Dear Epic Followers,

     For those of you who may of heard or seen me recently at the Romance Festival, you make skip the next couple lines.

     Since my arrival to San Mysuno, I’ve been guided by a few city natives including Akira Nibo of the famous karaoke group: Karaoke Legends. Things began to get increasingly romantic with Akria, and I began hoping for something more stable…he wasn’t. As of now, he is still apart of Festival Freaks but not my personal life.

Miko_post

     As for his latest post featuring Miko Ojo, all I can comment is: good luck.

     As for the day to day: I’ve been going to the gym, and surrounding myself with people who actually care about me.

Arun_Date_B4.png

-M

Leave a Reply

